12:00 PM ET
9:00 AM PT

© Copyright M13 Future Perfect

What is influence? 

Why does it matter, how does it work, and how can you get better at it?

REGISTER TODAY!OUR SPEAKERS

Padma Warrior
 FOUNDER, PRESIDENT & CEO
Fable

Our Speakers

Francis X. Suarez
MAYOR OF MIAMI

 

Paris Hilton
ENTREPRENEUR, ARTIST & ADVOCATE

Alex Banayan
BESTSELLING AUTHOR
 

Christine Choi
PARTNER
M13

Jeff Stibel
CO-FOUNDER
Bryant Stibel and Stibel & Company

Darja Gutnick
CO-FOUNDER & CEO 
Bunch

Matt Hoffman
PARTNER
M13

Sarah Tomolonius
VP, INVESTOR RELATIONS

M13

Lizzie Francis
PARTNER

M13

Carter Reum
CO-FOUNDER & PARTNER

M13

Karl Alomar
PARTNER
M13

Agenda

Tuesday, July 13

12 PM ET  / 9 AM PT

July 13  //  NOON ET • 9 AM PT  //  Virtual

Register

Register below to sign up for Future Perfect and stay updated on M13 news, events, and founder/talent opportunities through our newsletter.

Are you a founder?

Rob Olson
PARTNER
M13

12:25 PM ET
9:25 AM PT

12:30 PM ET
9:30 AM PT

12:50 PM ET
9:50 AM PT

1:20 PM ET
10:20 AM PT

1:40 PM ET
10:40 AM PT

FUTURE PERFECT REPLAYS

The Investor Influencer

with Bunch Founder & CEO Darja Gutnick and M13 Partners Karl Alomar and Rob Olson

Future Perfect: Wellness

In case you missed M13’s Future Perfect in February, catch the replays here.

Why Arianna Huffington Says Burnout Shouldn't Be the Price of Startup Success

Courtney Reum

Suze Orman: How Startup Founders Can Cope with Financial Stress

Matt Hoffman

What Wellness Means Today—and in the Future

Sarah Tomolonius

LL Cool J: Here's Why I’m Not Competing with Anyone Else

Courtney Reum

Adam Grant: Why Startup Founders Should Normalize Asking for Help

Christine Choi

Persuasive levers can inspire trends and culture both online and in the workplace, the boardroom, and our communities.

Join us for our next Future Perfect virtual event where startup founders, industry experts, and trendmakers will dig into the impact of influence and the dynamics of persuasion.

View more replays
Future Perfect: Summer Series 2020

Suzanne Gauron
HEAD OF LAUNCH

Goldman Sachs

Matt Blumberg
AUTHOR, FOUNDER & CEO
Bolster

Sequoia Blodgett
OPERATOR

M13

The Miami Movement

with Miami Mayor Francis X. Suarez

Boards with Purpose

with Padma Warrior (Fable Founder & CEO and Microsoft and Spotify board member), Matt Blumberg (author and Bolster founder & CEO), and M13 Partner Matt Hoffman

Unexpected Paths to Success:
Secrets to effective storytelling

with best-selling author Alex Banayan

Business Leaders & Social Impact

with HIVE CEO & Co-founder Jen Willig, Head of Goldman Sachs Launch Suzanne Gauron, and M13 Operator Sequoia Blodgett

Crypto & the Creator

with Entrepreneur, Artist, and Advocate Paris Hilton and Lightning Labs Co-founder & CEO Elizabeth Stark

Jen Willig
CO-FOUNDER & CEO

HIVE

About M13

M13 is a full-service venture engine with a team of 30 full-time investment professionals with offices in Santa Monica and New York City. We are former founders and operators who have scaled teams and sold high-growth businesses. We designed M13 to increase the magnitude and likelihood of portfolio company success by both mitigating risk and accelerating early-stage growth.

Our mission at M13 is to identify, understand, and invest in the core technologies that will drive and change consumer behavior over the next decade.

Elizabeth Stark
CO-FOUNDER & CEO

Lightning Labs

Brian Lee
CO-FOUNDER & FORMER CEO
The Honest Company

Influencers & Brands

with Honest Company Co-founder Brian Lee and Bryant Stibel and Stibel & Company Co-founder Jeff Stibel

1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

AGENDA